Student Transportation Services of Waterloo Region
102 – 550 Bingemans Centre Dr.
Kitchener ON  N2B 3X9
Phone: 519-744-7575
Fax: 519-744-7564

 

Name Position Extension Email Address
Susan Carriere Executive Assistant 221 susan_carriere@stswr.ca
Keith Prudham Safety and Information Supervisor 226 keith_prudham@stswr.ca
Leslie Maxwell School Travel Planning Supervisor 224 leslie_maxwell@stswr.ca
Tom Suliman Transportation Technician – West 228 tom_suliman@stswr.ca
Diana Sabti Transportation Technician – Spec-Ed North 233 diana_sabti@stswr.ca
Angela Jackson Transportation Technician – Spec-Ed  South 235 angela_jackson@stswr.ca
Natalie Rhone Transportation Technician – Spec-Ed Central 229 natalie_rhone@stswr.ca
Nicole Proulx Transportation Technician – East 230 nicole_proulx@stswr.ca
Marty Wilkinson  Transportation Technician – South 231 marty_wilkinson@stswr.ca
Andrew Newman Transportation Technician – North 234 andrew_newman@stswr.ca
Debby Gravenor Temporary Transportation Technician – Central 225 debby_gravenor@stswr.ca
Landon Chan School Travel Planning Facilitator 227 landon_chan@stswr.ca
Bryden Eby School Travel Planning Facilitator 237 bryden_eby@stswr.ca
Benoit Bourgault General Manager 222 benoit_bourgault@stswr.ca