Contact

Student Transportation Services of Waterloo Region
602 – 540 Bingemans Centre Dr.
Kitchener ON  N2B 3X9
Phone: 519-744-7575
Fax: 519-744-7564

 

Name Position Extension Email Address
Susan Carriere Executive Assistant 221 susan_carriere@stswr.ca
Shelley Hercanuck Operations Supervisor 223 shelley_hercanuck@stswr.ca
Keith Prudham Safety and Information Supervisor 226 keith_prudham@stswr.ca
Leslie Maxwell School Travel Planning Supervisor 224 leslie_maxwell@stswr.ca
Tom Suliman Transportation Technician – Central-West 228 tom_suliman@stswr.ca
Kyle Stief Transportation Technician – Spec-Ed North 233 kyle_stief@stswr.ca
Angela Jackson Transportation Technician – Spec-Ed  South 235 angela_jackson@stswr.ca
Nicole Proulx Transportation Technician – Central-East 230 nicole_proulx@stswr.ca
Marty Wilkinson  Transportation Technician – North-West 231 marty_wilkinson@stswr.ca
Morgan Potts Transportation Technician – North-East 229 morgan_potts@stswr.ca
Andrew Newman Transportation Technician – South-East 234 andrew_newman@stswr.ca
Debby Gravenor Temporary Transportation Technician – South -West 225 debby_gravenor@stswr.ca
Dawn Cordeiro School Travel Planning Facilitator 227 dawn_cordeiro@stswr.ca
Alex Ricci School Travel Planning Facilitator 237 alex_ricci@stswr.ca
Benoit Bourgault General Manager 222 benoit_bourgault@stswr.ca